Meet The Team

Kevin Hicks

Kevin Hicks
Director - Rural & Residential Sales

E: kevin.hicks@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
P: 0428 271 270
Terry Lanyon

Terry Lanyon
Office Manager & Commercial Leasing Manager

E: terry.lanyon@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
P: 0418992270
Des OShea

Des OShea
Rural & Residential Sales and Clearing Sales

E: des.oshea@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
P: 0408 577 575
Paul Durden

Paul Durden
Rural Sales & Clearing Sales

E: paul.durden@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
P: 0409 563 671
Julie Ryan

Julie Ryan
Residential & Lifestyle Sales

E: julie.ryan@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
P: 0428 222 611
Jason Hicks

Jason Hicks
Rural & Residential Sales Consultant

E: jason.hicks@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
P: 0437 622 612
Andrew Pogue

Andrew Pogue
Residential Sales Consultant

E: andrew.pogue@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
P: 0421 743 555
Kristy Wade

Kristy Wade
Property Manager - Shepparton Office

E: kristy.wade@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
 
Melinda Cirillo

Melinda Cirillo
Property Manager - Shepparton Office

E: melinda.cirillo@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
 
Loretta Maloney

Loretta Maloney
Residential & Commerical Sales Administrator

E: loretta.maloney@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
P: 0358 218388
Makayla Millen

Makayla Millen
Receptionist - Numurkah Office

E: reception.num@kevinhicksrealestate.com.au
P: 0358622611